loadingki.blogg.se

Angry space marine meme
Angry space marine meme





angry space marine meme angry space marine meme

You've certainly helped me to think deeper about why I'm doing the Red I too have very much enjoyed your memes. I really believe it helps both the writer and the reader to talk about this stuff. Thank you for sharing your self-reflection on what your future looks like, what you're aiming for. At least tonight I had Christmas dinner with the hosts and some of their friends, which was the Red: Researching interesting stuff, but still, I need to get out more, "switch off" more. So far I have spent way too much time on the computer. I'm currently spending three nights in an Airbnb out in the country just for a change of scenery - it's the last chance I'll get before I have some minor surgery on my foot on 23rd December.







Angry space marine meme